Introducing Shapeymix (Nigeria)

Shapeymix Nigeria

Nigeria is made up of 36 states and Abuja, the Federal Captial Territory (or FCT). The purpose of Shapeymix (Nigeria) is to place the jumbled up states/FCT back in their rightful spots. Why not give Shapeymix (Nigeria) a go at
We're also on Google Plus!


Popular posts from this blog

New! Nigerian Quotes

Gurara Falls, Niger

Gallery: Butterfly, Agama & Hello Yola